Call Us Today! (713) 894-1739

Proudly serving Willis, TX and the surrounding area since 2015

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.70

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/07/2018 | Author: Mark R.

Comments: We had a great experience with John and his crew. Our dock, which was about 20 years old, was in need of complete repair, including the canopies for the boat shed. Their bid was the best overall value, and John continued to help keep any additional add-on costs very low. I also appreciated that he would check at each stage to make sure he know how I wanted things built or re-built. I'm very pleased and would be glad to recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 11/06/2018 | Author: Rebecca C.

Comments: Did quality work

Review Date: 10/31/2018 | Author: John P.

Review Date: 10/17/2018 | Author: Kevin R.

Comments: John and his crew did a great job rebuilding and waterproofing our second floor porch on Lake Conroe. The work was done in a timely manner and the crew was courteous and professional. Carlos was an excellent foreman and made sure that the job was done correctly.

Review Date: 09/04/2018 | Author: Charity L.

Comments: John was very knowledgeable, honest and gave me advice on future projects. I would recommend him to anyone who needs this type of work done.

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Judith W.

Comments: The original bid involved removal of bricks and remortaring. However, I stepped out to check on the project and the crew thought they were just remortaring which would have resulted in a very inferior appearance. The "misunderstanding" the was corrected and the workmanship exceeded my expectations. Excellent, professional work crew but make sure to verify job expectations with owner the day work begins.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Tom B.

Comments: They are awesome’ hardworking and go above and beyond expectations🥜🌝😀👍

Review Date: 04/30/2018 | Author: Dave R.

Comments: These guys are true artist. They refused to do it wrong. I wanted to do it one way and they refused to do it because it wasn't the right way. Carlos is outstanding!

Review Date: 02/16/2018 | Author: Billy K.

Comments: Does quality work and is fair minded. Easy to work with. Has an excellent crew that wants to please you.

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Diane W.

Comments: He came and tore it down, hauled it off, and cleaned up after himself.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: Charles (mike) O.

Comments: Quality work for a fair price.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Not done yet.... should be finished in a couple more days

Review Date: 08/13/2017 | Author: David A.

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Mike N.

Comments: We needed help ASAP to get multiple small projects completed so we could get our house on the market (handyman type jobs). I contacted John, the owner the company to see if he could work us in his schedule. He came right out to see what we needed done and we hired them. John and small crew started the next day and finished the items on our list in a short period of time. They did good work at a reasonable price and we were able to get our house listed. We will contact John again if we need any additional work done.

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Phil F.

Comments: Great job, honest, good work ethics, I would hire this Co. again.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/09/2017 | Author: Alex G.

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Dianne L.

Comments: Great service and John D listened to exactly what I wanted.

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Dee S.

Comments: Very personable.

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Julius D.

Comments: Decks on the Water was very flexible with my time schedule and worked on a Saturday which was a huge benefit for me. Very friendly and knows what he is doing.

Review Date: 07/14/2016 | Author: Krystna D.

Comments: I was very pleased

Our Credentials

  • Installer of Composite Decks on water for Moisture Shield